LCTech at analytica: Get to know our current products for automated sample preparation for food & feed and environmental samples live.

Analytica, the leading trade fair for laboratory technology, analytics and biotechnology, is finally taking place again. The industry will meet in Munich from 21 to 24 June.

We will be exhibiting our innovations and latest developments this time in Hall A1, Booth 503! Here you have the opportunity to see some of our latest devices on site.

The product range includes semi- and fully automated systems for SPE, GPC and evaporation as well as for dioxin/PCB preparation. In addition, LCTech offers consumables for automated and manual preparation of mycotoxins, pesticides, H53 or MOSH/MOAH analyses.

New at analytica: Our new extraction device ideally rounds off the portfolio from sample to injection.

Our themes

X-TRACTION®

Our unique device for Pressurised Fluid Extraction. Hands-on for the first time. We demonstrate live how you can prepare the extraction cell and start your samples in seconds and without tools.

Details

DEXTech Heat

The special module for automated dioxin and PCB clean-up, which ideally transfers even samples that harden at room temperature with three heating zones.

Details

D-EVA

Get an idea of this special vacuum centrifuge. LCTech technology enables precise and particularly safe concentration down to a few µL with a special sensor. The evaporation process stops reliably before reaching dryness and thus without analyte loss. Ideal for dioxin and PFAS analysis!

Details

FREESTYLE XANA SPE EVA

Demonstration of our robotic system for automated SPE clean-up from a few mL up to large volume water samples. Unattended clean-up from the raw sample to the result vial - in perfect combination with online evaporation even into a closed GC-Vial with insert.

Details

Mycotoxin

Be amazed by the mycotoxin products from LCTech. The practical solutions and high-quality materials offer many advantages to optimise the time and cost of your mycotoxin analysis.

Details

SPE-columns, sorbents and accessories

We are pleased to introduce our new high-quality TINY glass columns. They are ideally suited for downscaling methods to smaller volumes. The specially designed outlet allows direct elution into a GC-Vial. They are supplied in strips of 10 and are perfect for quick manual processing of multiple samples, especially when combined with our useful GC-Vial rack. An application example would be the H53-method.

Details

    Meet the expert

    Your message for us

    Choose your topic

    X-TRACTION®FREESTYLE XANA SPE EVADEXTech HeatD-EVACONSUMABLESAnything else

    We will contact you immediately to arrange an appointment with our experts at analytica. Your data will only be used for contact purposes and will be treated confidentially. You can reach us by phone at the following number: +49 8082 2717-0

LCTech auf der analytica: Lernen Sie unsere aktuellen Produkte zur automatisierten Probenvorbereitung für Lebens- & Futtermittel und Umweltproben live kennen

Die analytica als Leitmesse für Labortechnik, Analytik, Biotechnologie, findet endlich wieder statt. Vom 21. bis 24. Juni trifft sich die Branche in München.

Wir stellen unsere Innovationen und neueste Entwicklungen dieses Mal in Halle A1, Stand 503 aus! Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit, einige unserer jüngsten Geräte vor Ort zu sehen.

Die Produktpalette umfasst halb- und vollautomatische Systeme für SPE, GPC und Verdampfung sowie für die Dioxin/PCB Aufbereitung. Zusätzlich bietet LCTech Verbrauchsmaterialien für die automatisierte und manuelle Aufbereitung von Mykotoxinen, Pestiziden, H53- oder MOSH/MOAH-Analysen.

Neu auf der Analytica: Unser neues Extraktionsgerät rundet das Portfolio von der Probe zur Injektion ideal ab.

Unsere Themen

X-TRACTION®

Unser einzigartiges Gerät zur Pressurized Fluid Extraction. Zum ersten Mal zum Anfassen. Wir demonstrieren live wie Sie in Sekundenschnelle und ohne Werkzeug die Extraktionszelle vorbereiten und Ihre Proben starten können.

Details

DEXTech Heat

Das besondere Modul zur automatisierten Dioxin- und PCB-Aufreinigung, welches mit drei Heizzonen selbst Proben, die bei Raumtemperatur aushärten, ideal überführt.

Details

D-EVA

Machen Sie sich ein Bild dieser besonderen Vakuumzentrifuge. Die LCTech Technologie ermöglicht mit einem speziellen Sensor ein präzises und besonders sicheres Aufkonzentrieren bis auf wenige µL. Der Evaporationsprozess stoppt zuverlässig vor Erreichen der Trockene und damit ohne Analytenverlust. Ideal für die Dioxin- und PFAS-Analytik!

Details

FREESTYLE XANA SPE EVA

Vorführung unseres Robotiksystems für die automatisierte SPE Aufreinigung von wenigen mL bis zu großvolumigen Wasserproben. Unbeaufsichtigte Aufreinigung von der Rohprobe bis zum Ergebnisgefäß - in perfekter Kombination mit Online-Evaporation sogar in ein geschlossenes GC-Vial mit Insert.

Details

Mykotoxin

Staunen Sie über die IAC-Säulen von LCTech. Die praktischen Lösungen und qualitativ hochwertige Materialien bieten viele Vorteile zur Zeit- und Kostenoptimierung Ihrer Mykotoxinanalytik.

Details

SPE-Säulen, Sorbentien und Zubehör

Wir freuen uns, Ihnen unsere neuen hochwertigen TINY-Glassäulen vorstellen zu können. Sie sind ideal für das Downscaling von Methoden auf kleinere Volumina geeignet. Der speziell entwickelte Auslass ermöglicht die direkte Elution in ein GC-Vial. Sie werden in 10er-Streifen geliefert und eignen sich perfekt für die schnelle manuelle Bearbeitung mehrerer Proben, insbesondere in Kombination mit unserem praktischen GC-Vial-Rack. Ein Anwendungsbeispiel wäre die H53-Methode.

Details

    Planen Sie Ihren Besuch auf der analytica?

    Geben Sie Ihre Kontaktdaten an

    Wählen Sie ihr Thema

    X-TRACTION®FREESTYLE XANA SPE EVADEXTech HeatD-EVAVERBRAUCHSMATERIALIENSonstiges

    Wir werden Sie unverzüglich kontaktieren um einen Termin mit unseren Experten auf der analytica zu vereinbaren. Ihre Daten werden nur zu Kontaktzwecken genutzt und vertraulich behandelt. Telefonisch erreichen Sie uns unter folgender Nummer: +49 8082 2717-0